Riocentro | Rio de Janeiro | 27 - 29 October 2015

How to Exhibit

Once your company has elected to participate in this prestigious event, follow these three easy steps:

  1. Review all exhibit information carefully.
  2. Select three preferred booth locations (see floor plan for locations)
  3. Complete and return the Reservation Form for Exhibit Space.

Exhibit Space Assignments

  • OTC Brasil conducts space assignments on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • Exhibit space is assigned for the OTC Brasil 2015 exhibition only.

Exhibitor Benefits and Support

  • Unique promotional and advertising opportunities to help increase your company’s exposure and return on investment.
  • Regular exhibitor communications keeping you informed of important deadlines and developments related to the event.
  • A comprehensive Exhibitor Services Manual providing the tools you need for a successful exhibiting experience.
  • Company name and description in the conference program provided to all OTC Brasil attendees.
  • Three (3) free exhibitor registrations per 3 sq m of booth space.

Exhibitor Prospectus

Download the exhibitor prospectus for a list of additional benefits based on the booth service purchased.

Who Exhibits at OTC Brasil

2013 Exhibitor List

 

OTC Brasil Sales Team

For Rio Oil & Gas exhibiting companies and new South American companies, please contact:

Adriene C. Kfuri
+55.21.2112-9079
otcbrasil@ibp.org.br


For Latin America and Caribbean companies, please contact:

Ariela Guardado
+1.713.457.6878
aguardado@otcnet.org


For past OTC exhibiting companies and international companies, please contact:

US Companies A-FL
Jennifer Palladina
USA Tel: +1.800.456.6863, ext. 827 (USA & Canada)
or Tel: +1.713.457.6827
jpalladina@otcnet.org
 
Exhibition Sales Manager, Americas
Joan Payne
Tel: +1.972.952.9356
jpayne@otcnet.org
US Companies FM-O
Jason Plotkin
USA Tel: +1.713.457.6877
jplotkin@otcnet.org
 
Canadian Companies
Mark Hoekstra
Tel: +1.403.930.5471
mhoekstra@otcnet.org
US Companies P-Z
Kirk Colligan
USA Tel: +1.800.456.6863, ext. 516 (USA & Canada)
or Tel: +1.972.952.9516
kcolligan@otcnet.org
European Companies
Dean Guest
+44.20.7299.3300
dguest@otcnet.org
Our Sponsors
  • Halliburton
  • OneSubsea
    Gold
  • Cameron
    Bronze
  • Chemtec
    Copper
  • Welltec
  • Lord
    Copper
search

Twitter
Facebook
LinkedIn
Google
Insta
You Tube
Email